Season & Tickets

2013-2014 Calendar

Rose Studio
CMS On Tour
Alice Tully Hall
Merkin Hall
Kaplan Penthouse
Good Shepherd-Faith Presbyterian Church
Venue
Title
Description
Date

April 2014

Kurt Muroki, double bass
Tuesday, Apr. 1, 2014, 11:00 AM
Friday, Apr. 4, 2014, 7:30 PM
Gloria Chien, Wu Han, piano; Daniel Hope, Yura Lee, violin; Paul Neubauer, viola; David Finckel, cello; Romie de Guise-Langlois, clarinet
Sunday, Apr. 6, 2014, 5:00 PM
Thursday, Apr. 10, 2014, 11:00 AM
Gilles Vonsattel, Piano; Nicolas Dautricourt, Violin; Nicolas Altstaedt, Cello; Amphion String Quartet; Katie Hyun, Violin; David Southorn, Violin; Wei-Yang Andy Lin, Viola; Mihai Marica, Cello; Tara Helen O'Connor, Flute; Romie de Guise-Langlois, Clarinet; Jörg Widmann, Clarinet;
Thursday, Apr. 10, 2014, 7:30 PM
Gilles Vonsattel, piano; Nicolas Dautricourt, violin; Nicolas Altstaedt, cello; Amphion String Quartet (Katie Hyun, David Southorn, violin; Andy Lin, viola; Mihai Marica, cello); Tara Helen O’Connor, flute; Romie de Guise-Langlois, Jörg Widmann, clarinet; Ian David Rosenbaum, percussion
Friday, Apr. 11, 2014, 7:30 PM
Inon Barnatan, Piano; Wu Han, Piano; Benjamin Beilman, Violin; Paul Neubauer, Viola; David Finckel, Cello; David Shifrin, Clarinet
Sunday, Apr. 13, 2014, 8:00 PM
Inon Barnatan, Piano; Wu Han, Piano; Benjamin Beilman, Violin; Paul Neubauer, Viola; David Finckel, Cello; David Shifrin, Clarinet
Monday, Apr. 14, 2014, 8:00 PM
Soyeon Kate Lee, piano; Ani Kavafian, Sean Lee, violin; Yura Lee, violin/viola; Mihai Marica, cello; Tara Helen O’Connor, flute; Alexander Fiterstein, clarinet; Ian David Rosenbaum, percussion
Thursday, Apr. 17, 2014, 7:30 PM
Ida Kavafian, violin; Peter Serkin, piano
Thursday, Apr. 24, 2014, 7:30 PM
Wu Han, Piano; Benjamin Beilman, Violin; Richard O'Neill, Viola; David Finckel, Cello
Saturday, Apr. 26, 2014, 8:00 PM
Inon Barnatan, piano; Ani Kavafian, violin; Orion String Quartet (Daniel Phillips, Todd Phillips, violin; Steven Tenenbom, viola; Timothy Eddy, cello); Romie de Guise-Langlois, clarinet
Sunday, Apr. 27, 2014, 5:00 PM
Wu Han, Piano; Benjamin Beilman, Violin; Richard O'Neill, Viola; David Finckel, Cello
Sunday, Apr. 27, 2014, 11:58 PM
David Finckel, Cello; Wu Han, Piano
Tuesday, Apr. 29, 2014, 7:30 PM