Season & Tickets

Inside Chamber Music with Bruce Adolphe

This season, Inside Chamber Music explores eight of the greatest pieces of the chamber music repertoire. Bruce Adolphe leads an exploration of these treasured works with live performances by CMS Artists.

Focus on Mozart's Quintet in D major for Two Violins, Two Violas, and Cello, K. 593 (1790).

Performance Dates & Tickets

This performance will take place at Rose Studio. Please click here for more information on the venue.

This performance will be streamed live.

October 8, 2014, 6:30 PM

Ticket Price: $25



Meet the Artists

About this Concert

Concert Length

1 hour