Gilles Vonsattel & Wu Han
Gilles Vonsattel & Wu Han

Evenings at the Frederick R. Koch Foundation Townhouse: Farrenc, Fauré, Debussy, Boulanger, Ravel

Monday, July 26, 2021, 7:30 PM at

Experience the peerless artistry of CMS with newly curated full-length HD concerts from the Frederick R. Koch Foundation Townhouse. Free admission.

Video will begin at 7:30 PM ET on July 26, 2021 and remain on demand until 7:30 PM ET on August 2, 2021 and in our Watch & Listen section for one year.


  • Farrenc Air russe varié for Piano (1835)
  • Fauré Dolly Suite for Piano, Four Hands, Op. 56 (1894-96)
  • Debussy Petite Suite for Piano, Four Hands (1886-89)
  • L. Boulanger Trois Morceaux for Piano (1914)
  • Ravel La Valse for Piano, Four Hands (1920)