Sooyun Kim and Stephen Taylor
Sooyun Kim and Stephen Taylor

International Voices

Thursday, May 13, 2021, 7:30 PM at

Experience the peerless artistry of CMS with newly curated full-length HD concerts featuring archival video recordings woven together into never-before-heard concert pairings. Intermission will feature a Q&A with the artists. Free admission.

Video will begin here at 7:30 PM ET and remain on demand for one week.


  • Ibert Trois pièces brèves for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon, and Horn (1930)
  • Janáček Pohádka (Fairy Tale) for Cello and Piano (1910)
  • Rachmaninov Symphonic Dances for Two Pianos, Op. 45 (1940)