Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Digital Encore

Baroque Collection

Telemann, Bach, Buxtehude, Couperin, Rameau, Rebel

First Aired Dec 13, 2023
video Digital Encores

Already purchased content?

Log-in to watch

Purchase to watch

Georg Philipp Telemann  Parisian Quartet No. 2 in A minor from Nouveaux Quatuors en Six Suites for Flute, Violin, and Continuo (1738)

Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach  Trio Sonata in C minor for Two Violins and Continuo, H.579, “Sanguineus et Melancholicus” (1749)

Dieterich Buxtehude  Trio Sonata in B-flat major for Violin and Continuo, Op. 1, No. 4 (1694)

François Couperin  Le Parnasse, ou L’Apotheose de Corelli, Grande Sonate en Trio for Two Violins and Continuo (1724)

Jean-Philippe Rameau  Concert IV from Pièces de Clavecin en Concerts for Flute, Violin, and Continuo (1726–27)

Jean-Féry Rebel  Les Élémens for Flute, Two Violins, and Continuo (1737)

Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Kenneth Weiss


Alexander Sitkovetsky


James Thompson


Dmitri Atapine


Sooyun Kim