Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Digital Encore

Emerson String Quartet: Farewell Performance

Beethoven, Schubert

First Aired Nov 2, 2023
video Digital Encores

Already purchased content?

Log-in to watch

Purchase to watch

Ludwig van Beethoven  Quartet in B-flat major for Strings, Op. 130, with “Grosse Fuge,” Op. 133 (1825)

Franz Schubert  Quintet in C major for Two Violins, Viola, and Two Cellos, D. 956, Op. 163 (1828)

Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Emerson String Quartet


David Finckel