Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Digital Encore

Landmark Trios

Mendelssohn, Schumann, Brahms

First Aired Nov 27, 2023
video Digital Encores

Already purchased content?

Log-in to watch

Purchase to watch

Fanny Mendelssohn  Trio in D minor for Piano, Violin, and Cello, Op. 11 (1847)

Clara Schumann  Trio in G minor for Piano, Violin, and Cello, Op. 17 (1846)

Johannes Brahms  Trio in B major for Piano, Violin, and Cello, Op. 8 (1854, REV. 1889)

Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Michael Stephen Brown


Juho Pohjonen


Paul Huang


James Thompson


Sihao He

Paul Marc Mitchell

Paul Watkins