Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Digital Encore

Rachmaninoff: The Pianist

Mozart, Tchaikovsky, Debussy, Rachmaninoff

First Aired Nov 16, 2023
video Digital Encores

Already purchased content?

Log-in to watch

Purchase to watch

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart  Sonata in D major for Two Pianos, K. 448 (1781)

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky  The Nutcracker Suite for Two Pianos (ARR. ECONOMOU) (1892, ARR. 1988)

Claude Debussy  En Blanc et Noir for Two Pianos (1915)

William Bolcom  “The Serpent’s Kiss” from The Garden of Eden Suite for Two Pianos (1974)

Sergei Rachmaninoff  Suite No. 2 in C minor for Two Pianos, Op. 17 (1901)

Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Inon Barnatan


Jean-Efflam Bavouzet


Alessio Bax


Wu Han