Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Digital Encore

Summer Evenings III

Mozart, Boccherini, Castelnuovo-Tedesco

First Aired Jul 31, 2023
video Digital Encores

Already purchased content?

Log-in to watch

Purchase to watch

Mozart Quartet in C major for Strings, K. 465 “Dissonance” (1785)

Boccherini Guitar Quintet No. 4 in D major, G 448 “Fandango” (1798)

Castelnuovo-Tedesco Guitar Quintet in F major, Op. 143 (1950)

Read the Program Notes →

Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Miró Quartet


Jason Vieaux