Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Digital Encore

Summer Evenings IV

Haydn, Mozart, Fauré

First Aired Jul 31, 2023
video Digital Encores

Already purchased content?

Log-in to watch

Purchase to watch

Haydn Trio in E-flat major for Violin, Cello and Piano, Hob. XV:29 (1797)

Mozart Concerto No. 12 in A major for Piano and String Quintet, K. 414 (1782)

Fauré Quartet in C minor for Piano, Violin, Viola, and Cello No. 1, Op. 15 (1876–79)

Read the Program Notes →

Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Juho Pohjonen


Stella Chen


Danbi Um


Sihao He