Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Late Night Rose

Elgar & Vaughan Williams

First Aired Jan 25, 2024
video Livestream

Already purchased content?

Log-in to watch

Purchase to watch

Click Here to Support CMS and our Extraordinary Artists →



Edward Elgar Sonata in E minor for Violin and Piano, Op. 82 (1918)

Ralph Vaughan Williams Quintet in C minor for Piano, Violin, Viola, Cello, and Double Bass (1903)

Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Shai Wosner


Arnaud Sussmann


Paul Neubauer


Nicholas Canellakis


Blake Hinson

Double Bass