Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Sonic Spectrum II

First Aired Jan 18, 2024
video Livestream

Already purchased content?

Log-in to watch

Purchase to watch

Click Here to Support CMS and our Extraordinary Artists →


Jessie Montgomery Musings for Two Violins (2023) (CMS Co-Commission, New York Premiere) 

Lera Auerbach Sonata No. 2 for Violin and Piano, Op. 63, “September 11” (2001)

Chris Rogerson Afterword for Two Violins and Piano (2020)

Kaija Saariaho Light and Matter for Piano, Violin, and Cello (2014)

Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Mika Sasaki


Paul Huang


Danbi Um


Nicholas Canellakis