Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Sonic Spectrum III

First Aired Apr 11, 2023
video Livestream

Already purchased content?

Log-in to watch

Purchase to watch

Click Here to Support CMS and our Extraordinary Artists →


Felipe Lara Livro dos Sonhos for Clarinet and Piano (2004) 

Kurt Schwertsik Haydn lived in Eisenstadt for Viola and Piano, Op. 122 (2020)

Johannes Maria Staud Lagrein for Clarinet, Violin, Cello, and Piano (2008)

David Ludwig New Work for Piano, Violin, and Cello (CMS Co-Commission, New York Premiere) (2024)

Viet Cuong Wax and Wire for Clarinet, Violin, Cello, and Piano (2014)

Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Wu Qian


Bella Hristova


Timothy Ridout


Sihao He


Sebastian Manz