Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Art of The Recital

Timothy Ridout and Frank Dupree

First Aired Feb 1, 2024
video Livestream

Already purchased content?

Log-in to watch

Purchase to watch

Click Here to Support CMS and our Extraordinary Artists →



George Enescu Concertstück for Viola and Piano (1906)

Gabriel Fauré Elégie for Viola and Piano, Op. 24 (1880)

Rebecca Clarke Sonata for Viola and Piano (1919)

Fritz Kreisler Praeludium and Allegro (in the Style of Pugnani) for Viola and Piano (1905)

York Bowen Sonata No. 1 for Viola and Piano, Op. 18 (1907)

Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Timothy Ridout


Frank Dupree