2023 Winter/Spring Digital Encores Pass

2023 Winter/Spring Digital Encores Pass

$140.00

Save $200 when you purchase a Winter/Spring Digital Encore Package—17 Digital Encores for just $140. And if you purchase a package by December 16, you get Bach's Brandenburg Concertos Digital Encore for free!

Upcoming Concerts

Digital Encore: Winter Festival: Grand Statements

Monday, February 6, 2023 at 12:00 AM

Artists

Including works by

Schubert

Digital Encore: Winter Festival: The Virtuoso Tradition

Friday, February 10, 2023 at 12:00 AM

Artists

Including works by

Schubert

Digital Encore: Winter Festival: Schubert Forever

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 at 12:00 AM

Artists

Including works by

Mendelssohn, Schubert, Liszt, Previn, Ernst, Mahler, Korngold, John Harbison

Digital Encore: Winter Festival: From Song

Wednesday, February 22, 2023 at 12:00 AM

Artists

Including works by

Schubert

Digital Encore: Brahms, Beethoven, and Shostakovich Sonatas

Friday, March 10, 2023 at 12:00 AM

Including works by

Brahms, Shostakovich, Beethoven

Digital Encore: Voices of the Americas

Wednesday, March 29, 2023 at 12:00 AM

Artists

Including works by

Copland, Bernstein, Ginastera, Chávez, Ponce, Golijov, Villa-Lobos, Tania León, Gershwin

Digital Encore: Exceptional Trios

Friday, March 31, 2023 at 12:00 AM

Artists

Including works by

Dvořák, Ysaÿe, Kodály, Taneyev, Dvořák

Digital Encore: Brahms and Arensky

Monday, April 10, 2023 at 12:00 AM

Artists

Including works by

Arensky, Brahms

Digital Encore: Celebrating Joseph Kalichstein and the KLR Trio

Friday, April 14, 2023 at 12:00 AM

Artists

Including works by

Zwilich, Mozart, Brahms

Digital Encore: Winds of Change

Wednesday, May 3, 2023 at 12:00 AM

Including works by

Martinů, Thuille, Spohr

Digital Encore: Emerson Dimensions I

Friday, May 5, 2023 at 12:00 AM

Artists

Including works by

Purcell, Mozart, Haydn, Beethoven

Digital Encore: Emerson Dimensions II

Friday, May 12, 2023 at 12:00 AM

Artists

Including works by

Mendelssohn, Brahms, Dvořák

Digital Encore: Brahms and Dohnányi

Monday, May 15, 2023 at 12:00 AM

Artists

Including works by

Brahms, Dohnányi

Digital Encore: Emerson Dimensions III

Friday, May 19, 2023 at 12:00 AM

Artists

Including works by

Ravel, Webern, Bartók, Sarah Kirkland Snider, Shostakovich

Previously in this Series

Digital Encore: Youthful Genius

Friday, January 27, 2023 at 12:00 AM

Artists

Including works by

Mozart, Saint-Saëns, Korngold, Mendelssohn

Digital Encore: Dover Quartet with Edgar Meyer

Monday, January 30, 2023 at 12:00 AM

Artists

Including works by

Haydn, Mendelssohn, Beach, Edgar Meyer

Digital Encore: Winter Festival: Into Eternity

Friday, February 3, 2023 at 12:00 AM

Artists

Including works by

Beethoven, Schubert