Photo: Cherylynn Tsushima
Photo: Cherylynn Tsushima

Digital Encore: Summer Evenings I

Monday, July 18, 2022, 12:00 PM ET at
Tickets start at $20.00


  • Mozart Quartet in G minor for Piano, Violin, Viola, and Cello, K. 478 (1785)
  • Paul Schoenfield Trio for Clarinet, Violin, and Piano (1986)
  • Dohnányi Sextet in C major for Clarinet, Horn, Violin, Viola, Cello, and Piano, Op. 37 (1935)