Tuesday T1 Subscription
David Shifrin

Tuesday T1 Subscription

2019-2020
$554.00–$665.00

This Tuesday collection features 10 unique concerts in Alice Tully Hall.

Upcoming Concerts

Tristan Cook

1893: Dvořák's American Quintet

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Artists

Including works by

Burleigh, Dvořák, Bernstein, Copland

Watch Video
Lisa-Marie Mazzucco

1891: Brahms's Clarinet Quintet

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Artists

Including works by

Schubert, Schumann, Brahms

Watch Video
E.F. Marton Productions

1741: Bach's Goldberg Variations

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Artists

Including works by

Bach

Watch Video
Tristan Cook

1713: Corelli's Christmas Concerto

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Artists

Including works by

Corelli, Bach, Tartini, Farina, Sammartini, Vivaldi

Watch Video
Tristan Cook

1720: Bach's Brandenburg Concertos

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Artists

Including works by

Bach

Watch Video
Lisa-Marie Mazzucco

1893: Debussy's String Quartet

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM

Artists

Including works by

Suk, Janáček, Debussy, Brahms

Watch Video
Caroline Bittencourt

Beethoven String Quartets: Part III

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM

Artists

Including works by

Beethoven

Watch Video
Caroline Bittencourt

Beethoven String Quartets: Part VI

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 7:30 PM

Artists

Including works by

Beethoven

Watch Video
Tristan Cook

1953: Ligeti's Bagatelles for Wind Quintet

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM

Including works by

Reicha, Barber, Ligeti, Mozart, Françaix

Watch Video
Tristan Cook

1825: Mendelssohn's Octet

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 7:30 PM

Artists

Including works by

Enescu, Shostakovich, Mendelssohn

Watch Video