CMS on Tour

Saturday May 26, 2018

Sunday May 27, 2018

Thursday May 31, 2018

Friday June 1, 2018

Hong Kong, China

Fri Jun 1 at the Academy for Performing Arts

Saturday June 2, 2018

Hong Kong, China

Sat Jun 2 at the Academy for Performing Arts

Sunday August 5, 2018

Tuesday August 7, 2018

Sunday August 12, 2018

Tuesday August 14, 2018

Sunday August 19, 2018

Tuesday August 21, 2018

Wednesday September 12, 2018

Athens, GA

Wed Sep 12 at Hugh Hodgson Concert Hall