CMS on Tour

Athens, GA

Sunday, April 2, 3:00 PM at UGA Performing Arts Center

CMS goes on tour to the University of Georgia Performing Arts Center in Athens, GA.


  • Scriabin Five Preludes for Piano, Op. 16 (1894-95)
  • Rachmaninov Two Movements for String Quartet (1889)
  • Shostakovich Quartet No. 9 in E-flat major for Strings, Op. 117 (1964)
  • Taneyev Quintet in G minor for Piano, Two Violins, Viola, and Cello, Op. 30 (1910-11)