CMS on Tour

Shaker Village, KY

Saturday, May 27 at 11:00 AM at Meeting House - Shaker Village

CMS goes on tour to the Shaker Village, Kentucky.


  • Telemann Gulliver Suite in D major for Two Violins from Der Getreue Musik-Meister (Published 1728)
  • Paganini Caprices for Violin, Op. 1 (c. 1805)
  • Bloch Abodah for Violin and Piano (1929)
  • Achron Hebrew Dance for Violin and Piano, Op. 35, No. 1 (1913)
  • Sarasate Navarra for Two Violins and Piano, Op. 33
  • Respighi Sonata in B minor for Violin and Piano (1917)