Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Vocal Fireworks

A five-concert series focusing on the virtuosic voices of Erika Baikoff, Jennifer Johnson Cano, Tamara Mumford, Dawn Upshaw, and Meigui Zhang.

Starting at $253





{{artist.Title}}, {{artist.Role}}

Including works by