Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

National Radio Series 2023–2024

43. Russian Reflections

First Aired Jul 10, 2024
audio Audio / Radio Program


Tchaikovsky Andante Cantabile from String Quartet No. 1, Op. 11 for Solo Cello and Strings
Nicholas Canellakis, cello solo; Cho-Liang Lin, Alexi Kenney, violin; Misha Amory, viola; David Finckel, cello

Stravinsky Suite italienne for Violin and Piano
Alexander Sitkovetsky, violin; Wu Qian, piano

Prokofiev Quartet No. 1 in B minor for Strings, Op. 50
Quartetto di Cremona, String Quartet (Cristiano Gualco, Paolo Andreoli, violin; Simone Gramaglia, viola; Giovanni Scaglione, cello)


Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Nicholas Canellakis


Cho-Liang Lin


David Finckel


Alexander Sitkovetsky


Wu Qian


Quartetto di Cremona