Sonic Spectrum III

Thursday, April 11, 2024, 7:30 PM at Rose Studio at CMS
Buy Tickets Subscriptions


Have a promo code? {{vm.promoDetails.appliedPromoCode}} promo code applied Remove

{{ vm.promoDetails.title }}

{{ vm.message }}


  • Felipe Lara Livro dos Sonhos for Clarinet and Piano (2004)
  • Kurt Schwertsik Haydn lived in Eisenstadt for Viola and Piano, Op. 122 (2020)
  • Johannes Maria Staud Lagrein for Clarinet, Violin, Cello, and Piano (2008)
  • David Serkin Ludwig New Work for Piano, Violin, and Cello (2024) (CMS Co-Commission, New York Premiere)
  • Viet Cuong Wax and Wire for Clarinet, Violin, Cello, and Piano (2014)

Subscription Series

  • Make-Your-Own Subscription

    The most flexible subscription option - choose at least 3 concerts to make your own subscription and save 15% off single ticket prices.

  • Sonic Spectrum

    Elevating the chamber music experience, Sonic Spectrum highlights the artistry and dialogue of shaping and performing new works, immersing all in new soundscapes that fascinate listeners and spark curiosity.