Administrative Staff

To email a specific member of the CMS staff, please send email to (Sally

Suzanne Davidson Executive Director


Michael Solomon Director of Administration
Greg Rossi Controller
John Ruiz Artistic and Administrative Associate
Ised Salcedo Accounting and Finance Assistant

Artistic Planning and Production

Thomas Novak Director of Artistic Planning, Production and Administration
Rebecca Bogers Director of Touring and Artistic Planning
Sean Campbell Artistic Planning Manager
Sarissa Michaud Production Manager
John Sherer Editorial Manager
Matthew Stiens Operations Manager
Schuyler Tracy Touring Manager


Marie-Louise Stegall Director of Development
Katherine Heberling Associate Director of Development
Fred Murdock Associate Director, Special Events and Young Patrons
Rachel Baron Development Officer, Institutional Giving
Travis Calvert Development Officer, Operations
Monica Chen Development Officer, Individual Giving and Major Gifts
Emily Hoyland Individual Giving Associate

Digital Content

Matthew Yeager Director of Digital Content
Emily Buffum Digital Content Manager
Joshua Mullin Digital Content Coordinator

Education & Community Engagement

Bruce Adolphe Resident Lecturer and Director of Family Programs
Matthew Tommasini Director of Education & Community Engagement
Richard Adger Education & Family Programs Manager

Marketing & Communications

Frank Impelluso Director of Marketing & Communications
Joel Schimek Assistant Director, Audience & Ticketing Services
Reid Shelley Audience & Ticketing Services Manager
Erin Gallagher Marketing Associate