Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

David Finckel and Wu Han, Artistic Directors

Suzanne Davidson, Executive Director


Michael Solomon Director of Administration
Greg Rossi Controller
Ised Salcedo Accounting and Finance Assistant
Matthew Lopez Administration Associate

Artistic Planning and Production

Thomas Novak Director of Artistic Planning, Production, and Administration
Rebecca Bogers Director of Touring and Artistic Planning
Sean Campbell Artistic Planning Manager
Sarissa Michaud Production Manager
John Sherer Editorial Manager
Matthew Stiens Operations Manager
Schuyler Tracy Touring Manager
John Ruiz Touring Associate


Marie-Louise Stegall Director of Development
Katherine Heberling Associate Director of Development
Fred Murdock Associate Director, Special Events and Young Patrons
Rachel Baron Development Officer, Institutional Giving
Travis Calvert Development Officer, Operations
Daniela Magura Development Officer, Individual Giving 
Emily Hoyland Individual Giving Associate

Digital Content

Ben Shapiro Director of Digital Content
Emily Buffum
 Digital Content Manager
Joshua Mullin Digital Content Coordinator

Education & Community Engagement

Bruce Adolphe Resident Lecturer and Director of Family Programs
Richard Adger Education & Family Programs Manager
Ava Traum Education and Community Engagement Associate

Marketing & Communications

Frank Impelluso Director of Marketing & Communications
Joel Schimek Assistant Director, Audience & Ticketing Services
Jackie Jorgenson Digital Marketing Manager
Reid Shelley Audience & Ticketing Services Manager
Erin Gallagher Marketing Associate
Lilly McGrath Audience & Ticketing Services Assistant

To email a specific member of the CMS staff, please send email to firstinitial+lastname@chambermusicsociety.org. (Sally Jones=sjones@chambermusicsociety.org)