Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Digital Encore

Quintet Odyssey

Dvořák, Corigliano, Farrenc, Beethoven

First Aired Dec 1, 2023
video Digital Encores

Already purchased content?

Log-in to watch

Purchase to watch

Antonín Dvořák  Nocturne for Two Violins, Viola, Cello, and Bass, Op. 40 (1870, REV. 1882)

John Corigliano  Soliloquy for Clarinet and String Quartet (1977, ADAPTED 1995)

Louise Farrenc  Quintet in A minor for Piano, Violin, Viola, Cello, and Double Bass, Op. 30 (1839)

Ludwig van Beethoven  Quintet in C major for Two Violins, Two Violas, and Cello, Op. 29 (1801)

Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Gilles Vonsattel


Francisco Fullana


Arnaud Sussmann


Yura Lee


Matthew Lipman


Nicholas Canellakis


Anthony Manzo

Double Bass

David Shifrin