Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

National Radio Series

23. Nights in Vienna

First Aired Mar 9, 2022
audio Audio / Radio Program
Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Schubert Sonata in A major for Violin and Piano, D. 574, Op. 162
Arnaud Sussmann, violin; Juho Pohjonen, piano

Schoenberg Verklärte Nacht [Transfigured Night] for Two Violins, Two Violas, and Two Cellos, Op. 4
Arnaud Sussmann, Paul Huang, violin; Matthew Lipman, Mark Holloway, viola; Paul Watkins, David Finckel, cello