Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

National Radio Series

28. Schubert & Beethoven

First Aired Apr 13, 2022
audio Audio / Radio Program
Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Schubert “Auf dem Strom” for Voice, Horn, and Piano, D. 943, Op. 119
Nicholas Phan, tenor; Radovan Vlatkovic, horn; Gloria Chien, piano

Beethoven Quartet in C-sharp minor for Strings, Op. 131
Danish String Quartet (Frederik Oland, Rune Tonsgaard Sørensen, violin; Asbjørn Norgaard, viola; Fredrik Sjolin, cello)