Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

National Radio Series 2021-2022

30. Joys and Sorrows, or Light to Dark, or Sun to Clouds

First Aired Apr 27, 2022
audio Audio / Radio Program
Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Mozart Quartet in A major for Flute, Violin, Viola, and Cello, K. 298
Sooyun Kim, flute; Ani Kavafian, violin; Hsin-Yun Huang, viola; Timothy Eddy, cello

Schubert Quartet in D minor for Strings, D. 810, “Death and the Maiden”
Emerson String Quartet (Eugene Drucker, Philip Setzer, violin; Lawrence Dutton, viola; David Finckel, cello)