Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

National Radio Series 2021-2022

34. Russian Evolution

First Aired May 25, 2022
audio Audio / Radio Program
Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Glazunov Idyll in D major for Horn and Strings
David Jolley, horn; Francisco Fullana, Sean Lee, violin; Mark Holloway, viola; Inbal Segev, cello

Rachmaninov Two Movements for String Quartet
Schumann Quartet (Erik Schumann, Ken Schumann, violin; Liisa Randalu, viola; Mark Schumann, cello)

Prokofiev Sonata No. 1 in F minor for Violin and Piano, Op. 80
Paul Huang, violin; Michael Stephen Brown, piano