Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

National Radio Series 2021-2022

40. Modern Voices II

First Aired Jul 6, 2022
audio Audio / Radio Program
Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Alberga “Duo” from Dancing with the Shadow for Clarinet and Piano
Anthony McGill, clarinet; Anne-Marie McDermott, piano

Barber Dover Beach for Voice and String Quartet, Op. 3
Yunpeng Wang, baritone; Kristin Lee, Danbi Um, violin; Matthew Lipman, viola; David Finckel, cello

Rihm Quartet No. 4 for Strings
Calidore String Quartet (Jeffrey Myers, Ryan Meehan, violin; Jeremy Berry, viola; Estelle Choi, cello)

Ravel La Valse for Two Pianos
Wu Han, Gilles Vonsattel, piano