Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

National Radio Series 2021-2022

42. Serious Mozart

First Aired Jul 20, 2022
audio Audio / Radio Program
Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Mozart Sonata in E minor for Violin and Piano, K. 304
Arnaud Sussmann, violin; Inon Barnatan, piano

Mozart Quintet in C major for Two Violins, Two Violas, and Cello, K. 515
Ani Kavafian, Benjamin Beilman, violin; Paul Neubauer, Lily Francis, viola; Timothy Eddy, cello