Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

National Radio Series

5: Modern Voices I

First Aired Nov 3, 2021
audio Audio / Radio Program
Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Foss “Composer's Holiday” from Three American Pieces for Violin and Piano
Cho-Liang Lin, violin; Jon Kimura Parker, piano

Debussy Images for Piano
Gilles Vonsattel, piano

Britten Sonata in C major for Cello and Piano, Op. 65
David Finckel, cello; Wu Han, piano