Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

National Radio Series 2021-2022

50. Foreign Flavors

First Aired Sep 14, 2022
audio Audio / Radio Program
Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Rubinstein “Romance” from Soirées à Saint-Petersbourg for Violin and Piano, Op. 44, No. 1
Chad Hoopes, violin; Gilbert Kalish, piano

Falla Suite populaire espagnole for Violin and Piano
Chad Hoopes, violin; Juho Pohjonen, piano

Chausson Chanson perpétuelle for Soprano and Piano Quintet, Op. 37
Joélle Harvey, soprano; Gilbert Kalish, piano; Francisco Fullana, Ani Kavafian, violin; Che-Yen Chen, viola; Dmitri Atapine, cello

Saint-Saëns Trio No. 1 in F major for Piano, Violin, and Cello, Op. 18
Wu Han, piano; Paul Huang, violin; Clive Greensmith, cello