Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

National Radio Series

6: Archive Treasures I

First Aired Nov 10, 2021
audio Audio / Radio Program
Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Schumann Fünf Stücke im Volkston for Cello and Piano, Op. 102
Lynn Harrell, cello; Charles Wadsworth, piano

Suk Elegie for Piano, Violin, and Cello, Op. 23
Josef Suk, violin; Leslie Parnas, cello; Charles Wadsworth, piano

Schumann Liederkreis for Voice and Piano, Op. 39
Christòpheren Nomura, baritone; Charles Wadsworth, piano