Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

National Radio Series

8. Viennese Traditions

First Aired Nov 24, 2021
audio Audio / Radio Program
Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Beethoven Quartet in A major for Strings, Op. 18, No. 5
Danish String Quartet (Frederik Oland, Rune Tonsgaard Sørensen, violin; Asbjørn Norgaard, viola; Fredrik Schøyen Sjolin, cello)

Brahms Sonata No. 3 in D minor for Violin and Piano, Op. 108
Arnaud Sussmann, violin; Orion Weiss, piano