Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

National Radio Series

12. From Paris

First Aired Dec 22, 2021
audio Audio / Radio Program
Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


L. Boulanger Trois Morceaux for Piano
Wu Han, piano

Françaix L’heure du berger for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon, Horn, and Piano
Tara Helen O'Connor, flute; Stephen Taylor, oboe; Sebastian Manz, clarinet; Peter Kolkay, bassoon; Radovan Vlatkovic, horn; Michael Stephen Brown, piano

Stravinsky Petrushka for Piano, Four Hands
Lucille Chung, Alessio Bax, piano