Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

National Radio Series

15. Romanticism Through the Ages

First Aired Jan 12, 2022
audio Audio / Radio Program
Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Zemlinsky Trio in D minor for Clarinet, Cello, and Piano, Op. 3
David Shifrin, clarinet; Keith Robinson, cello; Wu Qian, piano

Mendelssohn Sonata in D major for Cello and Piano, Op. 58
Huw Watkins, piano; Paul Watkins, cello