Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

National Radio Series 2022–2023

25. Russian Sentiment

First Aired Mar 22, 2023
audio Audio / Radio Program

Tchaikovsky Valse Sentimentale for Cello and Piano, Op. 51, No. 6
Julie Albers, cello; Alessio Bax, piano

Rachmaninoff Trio élégiaque in D minor for Piano, Violin, and Cello, Op. 9
Alessio Bax, piano; Elmar Oliveira, violin; Paul Watkins, cello

Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}