Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

National Radio Series 2022–2023

26. "Hommage á Brahms"

First Aired Mar 29, 2023
audio Audio / Radio Program
Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Ligeti Trio for Violin, Horn, and Piano, “Hommage à Brahms”
Jeremy Denk, piano; Erin Keefe, violin; Jennifer Montone, horn

Brahms Sonata No. 1 in G major for Violin and Piano, Op. 78
Benjamin Beilman, violin; Gilbert Kalish, piano