Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

National Radio Series 2022–2023

36. Russian Masters

First Aired Jun 7, 2023
audio Audio / Radio Program
Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Shostakovich Impromptu for Viola and Piano
Paul Neubauer, viola; Wu Han, piano

Tchaikovsky Trio in A minor for Piano, Violin, and Cello, Op. 50
Gilles Vonsattel, piano; Chad Hoopes, violin; Clive Greensmith, cello