Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

National Radio Series 2022–2023

13. Mozart's Gran Partita

First Aired Dec 28, 2022
audio Audio / Radio Program
Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Mozart Serenade in B-flat major for Winds and Double Bass, K. 361, "Gran Partita"
Stephen Taylor, James Austin Smith, oboe; Anthony McGill, Tommaso Lonquich, clarinet; Romie de Guise-Langlois, Pavel Vinnitsky, basset horn; Peter Kolkay, Marc Goldberg, bassoon; Thomas Sefcovic, contrabassoon; Radovan Vlatkovic, Eric Reed, Julia Pilant, Michelle Baker, horn; Anthony Manzo, double bass