Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

National Radio Series 2023–2024

7. 19th Century Lyricism

First Aired Nov 1, 2023
audio Audio / Radio Program


Mendelssohn Lied ohne Worte in D major for Cello and Piano, Op. 109
Jakob Koranyi, cello; Inon Barnatan, piano

Schubert Quartet in G major for Strings, D. 887, Op. 161
Escher String Quartet (Adam Barnett-Hart, Brendan Speltz, violin; Pierre Lapointe, viola; Brook Speltz, cello)


Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Inon Barnatan


Escher String Quartet