Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Artist Series

Calidore String Quartet

First Aired Nov 12, 2020
video CMS Originals

Already purchased content?

Log-in to watch

Purchase to watch

This Front Row Artist Series concert focuses on the work of the Calidore String Quartet in a variety of ensembles, complemented by a short documentary film on their life and work.

The Calidore String Quartet performs Mendelssohn's Quartet in F minor for Strings and is joined by double bassist Xavier Foley for Dvořák's Quintet in G major for Two Violins, Viola, Cello, and Bass.

Video directed by Tristan Cook.

Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Calidore String Quartet