On Tour

Discover if CMS is performing in a city near you.

Events On Tour

Taipei, Taiwan

Tue Dec 11 at National Concert Hall

Hsinchu, Taiwan

Thu Dec 13 at Hsinchu Performing Arts Center

Chicago, IL

Thu Dec 20 at Harris Theater

Tucson, AZ

Wed Jan 23 at Leo Rich Theater

Sarasota, FL

Thu Jan 24 at Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall

Ann Arbor, MI

Fri Jan 25 at Rackham Auditorium

Purchase, NY

Sat Jan 26 at The Performing Arts Center at Purchase College

Princeton, NJ

Mon Jan 28 at Matthews Theater

Winston-Salem, NC

Wed Feb 6 at Watson Chamber Music Hall

Chicago, IL

Mon Feb 11 at Harris Theater
CMS on Tour