On Tour

Explore upcoming events on tour

EXPLORE HERE

Eugene, OR

Sun Jan 23 at Beall Concert Hall

Beaver Creek, CO

Tue Jan 25 at Vilar Performing Arts Center

Grand Rapids, MI

Thu Jan 27 at St. Cecila Music Center

Chicago, IL

Fri Jan 28 at Harris Theater

Palm Beach, FL

Sun Feb 6 at Walter S. Gubelmann Auditorium

Palm Beach, FL

Wed Feb 9 at Walter S. Gubelmann Auditorium

Palm Beach, FL

Sun Feb 13 at Walter S. Gubelmann Auditorium

Chattanooga, TN

Tue Mar 1 at Hunter Museum of American Art

Athens, GA

Tue Mar 1 at Hugh Hodgson Concert Hall

Wooster, OH

Sun Mar 6 at Gault Recital Hall

Vienna, VA

Fri Mar 11 at The Barns at Wolf Trap

Palm Beach, FL

Wed Mar 23 at Walter S. Gubelmann Auditorium
CMS on Tour