On Tour

Discover if CMS is performing in a city near you.

Events On Tour

Chicago, IL

Fri Dec 20 at the Harris Theater

Miami, FL

Thu Jan 9 at Colony Theater

Miami, FL

Fri Jan 10 at Colony Theater

Calgary, Alberta

Sun Jan 12 at Eckhardt-Grammatte Hall

Calgary, Alberta

Mon Jan 13 at Eckhardt-Grammatte Hall

Chicago, IL

Mon Jan 13 at the Harris Theater

Vancouver, BC

Tue Jan 14 at Vancouver Playhouse

Houston, TX

Thu Jan 16 at Zilkha Hall - The Hobby Center

Athens, GA

Tue Jan 21 at Hugh Hodgson Concert Hall

Palm Beach, FL

Wed Jan 22 at Walter S. Gubelmann Auditorium

Grand Rapids, MI

Thu Jan 23 at St. Cecilia Music Center

Purchase, NY

Sat Jan 25 at Recital Hall at the Performing Arts Center at Purchase College
CMS on Tour