On Tour

Discover if CMS is performing in a city near you.

Events On Tour

Athens, GA

Wed Sep 12 at Hugh Hodgson Concert Hall

Chicago, IL

Wed Oct 3 at Harris Theater

Fairfax, VA

Sat Oct 13 at Center for the Arts Concert Hall

Rockport, MA

Sun Oct 14 at Shalin Liu Performance Center

Athens, GA

Mon Oct 22 at Hugh Hodgson Concert Hall

Madison, NJ

Sat Oct 27 at Dorothy Young Center

Chicago, IL

Tue Oct 30 at Harris Theater

Winston-Salem, NC

Thu Nov 1 at Watson Chamber Music Hall

Carmel, IN

Fri Nov 2 at The Palladium

Richmond, VA

Sat Nov 3 at Vlahcevic Hall, Singleton Center for the Performing Arts
CMS on Tour