On Tour

Discover if CMS is performing in a city near you.

Events On Tour

Saratoga Springs, NY

Sun Aug 4 at Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Little Theatre

Saratoga Springs, NY

Tue Aug 6 at Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Little Theatre

Saratoga Springs, NY

Sun Aug 11 at Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Little Theatre

Saratoga Springs, NY

Tue Aug 13 at Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Little Theatre

Saratoga Springs, NY

Sun Aug 18 at Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Little Theatre

Saratoga Springs, NY

Tue Aug 20 at Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Little Theatre

Tryon, NC

Tue Oct 8 at Tryon Fine Arts Center

Ann Arbor, MI

Fri Oct 11 at University of Michigan

Green Bay, WI

Sat Oct 12 at Weidner Center for the Performing Arts

Iowa City, IA

Sun Oct 13 at Hancher Auditorium

Denver, CO

Wed Oct 16 at Newman Center for the Performing Arts
CMS on Tour