On Tour

Discover if CMS is performing in a city near you.

Events On Tour

Grand Rapids, MI

Thu Nov 21 at St. Cecilia Music Center

Purchase, NY

Sat Nov 23 at Recital Hall, The Performing Arts Center at Purchase College

Taipei

Sat Nov 30 at National Concert Hall

Kaohsiung

Tue Dec 3 at Weiwuying Center for the Arts

Nanjing

Thu Dec 5 at Jiangsu Centre for the Performing Arts

Chicago, IL

Fri Dec 20 at the Harris Theater

Miami, FL

Thu Jan 9 at Colony Theater

Miami, FL

Fri Jan 10 at Colony Theater

Calgary, Alberta

Sun Jan 12 at Eckhardt-Grammatte Hall

Calgary, Alberta

Mon Jan 13 at Eckhardt-Grammatte Hall

Chicago, IL

Mon Jan 13 at the Harris Theater

Vancouver, BC

Tue Jan 14 at Vancouver Playhouse
CMS on Tour