On Tour

Discover if CMS is performing in a city near you.

Events On Tour

Athens, GA

Mon Oct 22 at Hugh Hodgson Concert Hall

Madison, NJ

Sat Oct 27 at Dorothy Young Center

Chicago, IL

Tue Oct 30 at Harris Theater

Winston-Salem, NC

Thu Nov 1 at Watson Chamber Music Hall

Carmel, IN

Fri Nov 2 at The Palladium

Richmond, VA

Sat Nov 3 at Vlahcevic Hall, Singleton Center for the Performing Arts

New Orleans, LA

Mon Nov 5 at Tulane University Dixon Hall

Mt. Pleasant, MI

Tue Nov 6 at Staples Family Concert Hall

San Jose, CA

Sat Nov 10 at Trianon Theatre

Vancouver, BC

Sun Nov 11 at Vancouver Playhouse

Grand Rapids, MI

Thu Nov 15 at St. Cecilia Music Center
CMS on Tour