On Tour

Discover if CMS is performing in a city near you.

Events On Tour

Chicago, IL

Wed Mar 8 at Harris Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Tue Mar 14 at Cabell Hall Auditorium

Grand Rapids, MI

Thu Mar 16 at St. Cecilia Music Center

Madison, NJ

Sat Mar 18 at Drew University

Vancouver, BC

Sun Mar 19 at the Vancouver Playhouse

Athens, GA

Tue Mar 21 at UGA Performing Arts Center

Detroit, MI

Sat Mar 25 at Seligman Performing Arts Center

Boston, MA

Sun Mar 26 at Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum

Chicago, IL

Wed Mar 29 at Harris Theater

Athens, GA

Sun Apr 2 at UGA Performing Arts Center

Chattanooga, TN

Tue Apr 18 at Hunter Museum of American Art

Buffalo, NY

Tue Apr 25 at Kleinhans Music Hall