Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Chicago, IL

Tchaikovsky’s Souvenir de Florence

Wed, Apr 23, 2025, 7:30 pm

Harris Theater

2 hours, including intermission

Buy Tickets Buy Subscription


Johann Sebastian Bach


"Ricercar a 6" from Musical Offering, BWV 1079


Joseph Haydn


Trio in G major for Violin, Viola, and Cello, Hob. XVI:40, Op. 53, No. 1


Franz Schubert


Trio in B-flat major for Violin, Viola, and Cello, D. 581


Richard Strauss


Sextet for Strings from Capriccio, Op. 85


Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky


Sextet for Two Violins, Two Violas, and Two Cellos, Op. 70, “Souvenir de Florence”


Paul Huang


Danbi Um


Matthew Lipman


Timothy Ridout


Sihao He


David Finckel

Presented at

Harris Theater

205 E Randolph Street Chicago, IL 60601