CMS on Tour

On Today

Friday October 29, 2021

Saturday October 30, 2021

Phoenix, AZ

Sat Oct 30 at Pioneer Chapel, Central United Methodist Church

Friday November 12, 2021

Vienna, VA

Fri Nov 12 at The Barns at Wolf Trap

Thursday November 18, 2021

Wednesday December 8, 2021

Thursday December 9, 2021

Reno, NV

Thu Dec 9 at Nightingale Concert Hall, Reno

Friday December 10, 2021

Davis, CA

Fri Dec 10 at Jackson Hall, Mondavi Center

Saturday December 11, 2021

Costa Mesa, CA

Sat Dec 11 at Segerstrom Center for the Arts, Costa Mesa

Wednesday December 15, 2021

Palm Beach, FL

Wed Dec 15 at Walter S. Gubelmann Auditorium, Palm Beach

Thursday December 16, 2021

Princeton, NJ

Thu Dec 16 at McCarter Theatre, Princeton

Sunday January 23, 2022

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Thursday January 27, 2022

Friday January 28, 2022