CMS on Tour

Sunday August 5, 2018

Tuesday August 7, 2018

Wednesday August 8, 2018

Sunday August 12, 2018

Tuesday August 14, 2018

Sunday August 19, 2018

Tuesday August 21, 2018

Wednesday September 12, 2018

Athens, GA

Wed Sep 12 at Hugh Hodgson Concert Hall

Wednesday October 3, 2018

Saturday October 13, 2018

Fairfax, VA

Sat Oct 13 at Center for the Arts Concert Hall

Sunday October 14, 2018

Rockport, MA

Sun Oct 14 at Shalin Liu Performance Center

Monday October 22, 2018

Athens, GA

Mon Oct 22 at Hugh Hodgson Concert Hall

Saturday October 27, 2018

Madison, NJ

Sat Oct 27 at Dorothy Young Center, Drew University

Tuesday October 30, 2018

Thursday November 1, 2018

Winston-Salem, NC

Thu Nov 1 at Watson Chamber Music Hall

Friday November 2, 2018

Carmel, IN

Fri Nov 2 at The Center for the Performing Arts

Saturday November 3, 2018

Richmond, VA

Sat Nov 3 at Vlahcevic Hall, Singleton Center for the Performing Arts

Monday November 5, 2018

New Orleans, LA

Mon Nov 5 at Tulane University Dixon Hall

Tuesday November 6, 2018

Mt. Pleasant, MI

Tue Nov 6 at Staples Family Concert Hall

Friday November 9, 2018

Saturday November 10, 2018

Sunday November 11, 2018

Thursday November 15, 2018

Saturday November 17, 2018

New York, NY

Sat Nov 17 at Washington Irving High School

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Wednesday November 21, 2018

Saturday December 1, 2018

Purchase, NY

Sat Dec 1 at The Performing Arts Center at Purchase College

Saturday December 8, 2018

Davis, CA

Sat Dec 8 at Mondavi Center, Jackson Hall

Sunday December 9, 2018

Los Angeles, CA

Sun Dec 9 at Walt Disney Concert Hall

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Taipei, Taiwan

Tue Dec 11 at National Concert Hall

Friday December 14, 2018

Shanghai, China

Fri Dec 14 at Shanghai Concert Hall

Thursday December 20, 2018