CMS on Tour

Tuesday October 8, 2019

Tryon, NC

Tue Oct 8 at Tryon Fine Arts Center

Thursday October 10, 2019

Friday October 11, 2019

Ann Arbor, MI

Fri Oct 11 at University of Michigan, Rackham Auditorium

Saturday October 12, 2019

Green Bay, WI

Sat Oct 12 at Weidner Center for the Performing Arts

Sunday October 13, 2019

Wednesday October 16, 2019

Denver, CO

Wed Oct 16 at Newman Center for the Performing Arts

Wednesday October 23, 2019

Saturday October 26, 2019

Saturday November 9, 2019

New York, NY

Sat Nov 9 at Washington Irving High School

Tuesday November 12, 2019

Wednesday November 13, 2019

Thursday November 14, 2019

Medellin, Colombia

Thu Nov 14 at Teatro Metropolitano Jose Gutierrez Gomez

Sunday November 17, 2019

Thursday November 21, 2019

Saturday November 23, 2019

Purchase, NY

Sat Nov 23 at Recital Hall, The Performing Arts Center at Purchase College

Saturday November 30, 2019

Taipei

Sat Nov 30 at National Concert Hall

Tuesday December 3, 2019

Kaohsiung

Tue Dec 3 at Weiwuying Center for the Arts

Thursday December 5, 2019

Nanjing

Thu Dec 5 at Jiangsu Centre for the Performing Arts

Friday December 20, 2019

Thursday January 9, 2020

Friday January 10, 2020

Sunday January 12, 2020

Monday January 13, 2020

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Thursday January 16, 2020

Houston, TX

Thu Jan 16 at Zilkha Hall - The Hobby Center

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Athens, GA

Tue Jan 21 at Hugh Hodgson Concert Hall

Wednesday January 22, 2020

Palm Beach, FL

Wed Jan 22 at Walter S. Gubelmann Auditorium

Thursday January 23, 2020

Saturday January 25, 2020

Purchase, NY

Sat Jan 25 at Recital Hall at the Performing Arts Center at Purchase College

Saturday February 15, 2020

Monday February 17, 2020

Thursday February 20, 2020

Reno, NV

Thu Feb 20 at Nightingale Concert Hall

Sunday February 23, 2020

Thursday February 27, 2020

Monday March 2, 2020

New Orleans, LA

Mon Mar 2 at Dixon Hall, Tulane University

Thursday March 5, 2020

Madison, WI

Thu Mar 5 at Shannon Hall, Wisconsin Union Theater

Wednesday March 11, 2020

Palm Beach, FL

Wed Mar 11 at Walter S. Gubelmann Auditorium

Saturday March 14, 2020

Purchase, NY

Sat Mar 14 at Recital Hall at the Performing Arts Center at Purchase College

Saturday March 21, 2020

Sunday March 22, 2020

Thursday March 26, 2020

Friday March 27, 2020

Melbourne, FL

Fri Mar 27 at St. Mark's United Methodist Church

Sunday March 29, 2020

Athens, GA

Sun Mar 29 at Hugh Hodgson Concert Hall

Sunday April 5, 2020

Tuesday April 14, 2020

Wednesday April 15, 2020

Thursday April 16, 2020

Sunday April 19, 2020

Tuesday April 21, 2020

Saturday April 25, 2020

Purchase, NY

Sat Apr 25 at Recital Hall at the Performing Arts Center at Purchase College

Thursday April 30, 2020

Friday May 1, 2020

Saturday May 23, 2020

Sunday May 24, 2020