CMS on Tour

Monday December 18, 2017

Wednesday December 20, 2017

Wednesday January 17, 2018

Thursday January 18, 2018

Friday January 19, 2018

Atherton, CA

Fri Jan 19 at The Center for Performing Arts at Menlo

Saturday January 20, 2018

New York, NY

Sat Jan 20 at Washington Irving High School

Reno, NV

Sat Jan 20 at Nightingale Concert Hall, University of Nevada

Sunday January 21, 2018

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Akron, OH

Tue Jan 23 at Edwin J. Thomas Performing Arts Hall

Thursday January 25, 2018

Athens, GA

Thu Jan 25 at Hugh Hodgson Concert Hall

Saturday January 27, 2018

Purchase, NY

Sat Jan 27 at SUNY Purchase Recital Hall

Thursday February 1, 2018

Winston-Salem, NC

Thu Feb 1 at Watson Chamber Music Hall, University of North Carolina

Sunday February 18, 2018

Boston, MA

Sun Feb 18 at Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum

Thursday February 22, 2018

Birmingham, AL

Thu Feb 22 at Brock Recital Hall, Samford University

Friday February 23, 2018

Asheville, NC

Fri Feb 23 at Unitarian Universalist Church of Asheville

Saturday February 24, 2018

Sunday February 25, 2018

Athens, GA

Sun Feb 25 at Hugh Hodgson Concert Hall

Wednesday February 28, 2018

Friday March 2, 2018

Ashland, OR

Fri Mar 2 at Southern Oregon University Music Recital Hall

Saturday March 24, 2018

Madison, NJ

Sat Mar 24 at Dorothy Young Center for the Arts, Drew University

Friday April 6, 2018

Pawling, NY

Fri Apr 6 at Gardiner Theater Arts Center

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Sunday April 15, 2018

Athens, GA

Sun Apr 15 at Hugh Hodgson Concert Hall, University of Georgia

Tuesday April 17, 2018

Thursday April 19, 2018

Friday April 20, 2018

Saturday April 21, 2018

Purchase, NY

Sat Apr 21 at SUNY Purchase Recital Hall

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Wilmington, NC

Tue Apr 24 at Kenan Auditorium at the University of North Carolina

Saturday April 28, 2018

Madison, NJ

Sat Apr 28 at Dorothy Young Center for the Arts

Monday May 7, 2018