CMS on Tour

Sunday January 23, 2022

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Thursday January 27, 2022

Friday January 28, 2022

Sunday February 6, 2022

Palm Beach, FL

Sun Feb 6 at Walter S. Gubelmann Auditorium

Wednesday February 9, 2022

Palm Beach, FL

Wed Feb 9 at Walter S. Gubelmann Auditorium

Sunday February 13, 2022

Palm Beach, FL

Sun Feb 13 at Walter S. Gubelmann Auditorium

Tuesday March 1, 2022

Chattanooga, TN

Tue Mar 1 at Hunter Museum of American Art

Athens, GA

Tue Mar 1 at Hugh Hodgson Concert Hall

Sunday March 6, 2022

Friday March 11, 2022

Vienna, VA

Fri Mar 11 at The Barns at Wolf Trap

Wednesday March 23, 2022

Palm Beach, FL

Wed Mar 23 at Walter S. Gubelmann Auditorium

Sunday March 27, 2022

Palm Beach, FL

Sun Mar 27 at Walter S. Gubelmann Auditorium

Tuesday March 29, 2022

Thursday March 31, 2022

Friday April 1, 2022

Sunday April 3, 2022

Rockport, MA

Sun Apr 3 at Shalin Liu Performance Center

Sunday May 8, 2022

Saturday May 14, 2022

New York, NY

Sat May 14 at Washington Irving High School

Sunday May 22, 2022

Saturday May 28, 2022

Sunday May 29, 2022