CMS on Tour

Thursday December 1, 2022

Taipei

Discovering Chamber Music I Thu Dec 1 at National Concert Hall, Taipei

Saturday December 3, 2022

Weiwuying

Classicism and Romanticism of Continental Europe Sat Dec 3 at National Kaohsiung Center for the Arts, Weiwuying

Sunday December 4, 2022

Taipei

Discovering Chamber Music II Sun Dec 4 at National Concert Hall, Taipei

Wednesday December 14, 2022

Chicago, IL

Brandenburg Concertos Wed Dec 14 at Harris Theater, Chicago, IL

Presented by: Harris Theater for Music and Dance

Tuesday January 17, 2023

Vero Beach, FL

Magical Schubert Tue Jan 17 at Community Church of Vero Beach, Vero Beach, FL

Presented by: Community Church of Vero Beach

Chicago, IL

Youthful Genius Tue Jan 17 at Harris Theater, Chicago, IL

Presented by: Harris Theater for Music and Dance

Thursday January 19, 2023

Grand Rapids, MI

Magical Schubert Thu Jan 19 at St. Cecilia Music Center, Grand Rapids, MI

Presented by: St. Cecilia Music Center

Sunday January 22, 2023

Vienna, VA

Schubert Sun Jan 22 at Wolf Trap - The Barns, Vienna, VA

Presented by: Wolf Trap

Santa Monica, CA

Magical Schubert Sun Jan 22 at Mendelsohn Hall, Santa Monica, CA

Presented by: Maestro Foundation

Friday January 27, 2023

Middlebury, VT

Magical Schubert Fri Jan 27 at Robison Hall - Middlebury College Middlebury, VT

Presented by: Middlebury College

Saturday January 28, 2023

Madison, NJ

Magical Schubert Sat Jan 28 at The Concert Hall at Drew University

Presented by: Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center

Wednesday February 22, 2023

Richmond, VA

Wed Feb 22 at Camp Concert Hall, Booker Hall of Music, Richmond, VA

Presented by: Modlin Center for the Arts

Wednesday March 1, 2023

Chicago, IL

Wed Mar 1 at Harris Theater, Chicago, IL

Presented by: Harris Theater for Music and Dance

Sunday March 5, 2023

Palm Beach, FL

Schubert Revealed I Sun Mar 5 at Walter S. Gubelmann Auditorium, Palm Beach, FL

Presented by: The Society of the Four Arts

Wednesday March 8, 2023

Palm Beach, FL

Schubert Revealed II Wed Mar 8 at Walter S. Gubelmann Auditorium, Palm Beach, FL

Presented by: The Society of the Four Arts

Sunday March 12, 2023

Palm Beach, FL

Schubert Revealed III Sun Mar 12 at Walter S. Gubelmann Auditorium, Palm Beach, FL

Presented by: The Society of the Four Arts

Wednesday March 15, 2023

Palm Beach, FL

Voices of the Americas Wed Mar 15 at Walter S. Gubelmann Auditorium, Palm Beach, FL

Presented by: The Society of the Four Arts

Saturday March 18, 2023

Purchase, NY

Delight & Drama Sat Mar 18 at Performing Arts Center - SUNY Purchase, Purchase, NY

Presented by: SUNY Purchase

Saratoga Springs, NY

Voices of the Americas Sat Mar 18 at Little Theater, Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Presented by: Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Sunday March 19, 2023

Vienna, VA

Voices of the Americas Sun Mar 19 at Wolf Trap - The Barns, Vienna, VA

Presented by: Wolf Trap

Monday March 20, 2023

Vero Beach, FL

Mon Mar 20 at Community Church of Vero Beach, Vero Beach, FL

Presented by: Community Church of Vero Beach

Tuesday March 21, 2023

Sanibel, FL

Delight & Drama Tue Mar 21 at Sanibel Congregational U.C.C., Sanibel, FL

Presented by: Sanibel Music Festival

Thursday March 23, 2023

Grand Rapids, MI

Delight & Drama Thu Mar 23 at St. Cecilia Music Center, Grand Rapids, MI

Presented by: St. Cecilia Music Center

Friday March 24, 2023

Phoenix, AZ

Delight & Drama Fri Mar 24 at Central United Methodist Church, Phoenix, AZ

Presented by: Phoenix Chamber Music Society

Sunday March 26, 2023

Vancouver, BC

Delight & Drama Sun Mar 26 at Vancouver Playhouse, Vancouver, BC

Presented by: Vancouver Friends of Chamber Music

Wednesday March 29, 2023

Reno, NV

Delight & Drama Wed Mar 29 at Hall Recital Hall, University of Nevada, Reno, NV

Presented by: Apex Concerts

Saturday April 15, 2023

Madison, NJ

Great Quintets Sat Apr 15 at The Concert Hall at Drew University

Presented by: Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center

Friday April 21, 2023

Vienna, VA

The Brahms Effect Fri Apr 21 at Wolf Trap - The Barns, Vienna, VA

Presented by: Wolf Trap

Sunday April 23, 2023

Athens, GA

The Brahms Effect Sun Apr 23 at Hugh Hodgson Concert Hall, Athens, GA

Presented by: University of Georgia - Athens

Monday April 24, 2023

New Orleans, LA

The Brahms Effect Mon Apr 24 at Dixon Hall, Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Presented by: New Orleans Friends of Music

Thursday April 27, 2023

Urbana, IL

The Brahms Effect Thu Apr 27 at Krannert Center for the Performing Arts, Urbana, IL

Presented by: Krannert Center for the Performing Arts

Friday April 28, 2023

Kalamazoo, MI

The Brahms Effect Fri Apr 28 at Dalton Recital Hall, Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Presented by: Fontana Chamber Arts

Sunday April 30, 2023

Rohnert Park, CA

The Brahms Effect Sun Apr 30 at Weill Hall, Green Music Center, Rohnert Park, CA

Presented by: Sonoma State University

Saturday May 13, 2023

Saratoga Springs, NY

Sat May 13 at Little Theater, Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Presented by: Saratoga Performing Arts Center