CMS on Tour

Tomorrow

Saturday March 2, 2019

Purchase, NY

Sat Mar 2 at The Performing Arts Center at Purchase College

Thursday March 7, 2019

Saturday March 9, 2019

Sanibel, FL

Sat Mar 9 at Sanibel Congregational U.C.C.

Monday March 11, 2019

Cedar Falls, IA

Mon Mar 11 at Great Hall, Gallagher Bluedorn

Tuesday March 12, 2019

Akron, OH

Tue Mar 12 at E.J. Thomas Performing Arts Hall

Wednesday March 13, 2019

Interlochen, MI

Wed Mar 13 at Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Thursday March 14, 2019

Sunday March 17, 2019

Tuesday March 19, 2019

Sunday March 31, 2019

Monday April 8, 2019

Aarhus, Denmark

Mon Apr 8 at Lille Sal at Musikhuset Aarhus

Tuesday April 9, 2019

Thursday April 11, 2019

Saturday April 13, 2019

Sunday April 14, 2019

Thursday April 18, 2019

Thursday April 25, 2019

Saturday April 27, 2019

Madison, NJ

Sat Apr 27 at Dorothy Young Center, Drew University

Wednesday May 1, 2019

Saturday May 4, 2019

Purchase, NY

Sat May 4 at Performing Arts Center at Purchase College

Saturday May 25, 2019

Sunday May 26, 2019