CMS on Tour

Friday July 8, 2022

Logan, UT

The Magic of Mixed Ensembles Fri Jul 8 at Daines Hall

Presented by: Utah State University, Frye Street Festival

Sunday July 10, 2022

Saratoga Springs, NY

The Magic of Mixed Ensembles Sun Jul 10 at Pitney Meadows Community Farm

Presented by: Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Saratoga Springs, NY

The Magic of Mixed Ensembles Sun Jul 10 at Pitney Meadows Community Farm

Presented by: Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Friday July 15, 2022

Austin, TX

Astounding Winds Fri Jul 15

Presented by: Austin Chamber Music Center

Sunday July 17, 2022

Saratoga Springs, NY

Astounding Winds Sun Jul 17 at Pitney Meadows Community Farm

Presented by: Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Saratoga Springs, NY

Astounding Winds Sun Jul 17 at Pitney Meadows Community Farm

Presented by: Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Sunday August 14, 2022

Saratoga Springs, NY

The Escher Quartet Sun Aug 14 at Pitney Meadows Community Farm

Presented by: Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Saratoga Springs, NY

The Escher Quartet Sun Aug 14 at Pitney Meadows Community Farm

Presented by: Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Sunday August 21, 2022

Saratoga Springs, NY

Beethoven’s Archduke Sun Aug 21 at Pitney Meadows Community Farm

Presented by: Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Saratoga Springs, NY

Beethoven’s Archduke Sun Aug 21 at Pitney Meadows Community Farm

Presented by: Saratoga Performing Arts Center