Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Grand Rapids, MI

Schubert’s Trout Quintet

Wed, Apr 23, 2025, 7:30 pm

St. Cecilia Music Center

2 hours, including intermission

Buy Tickets Buy Subscription


Wilhelm Friedemann Bach


Fugue in F minor for Violin, Viola and Cello

(c. 1774-78, arr. Mozart, K. 404a)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart


Adagio and Fugue in C minor for Strings, K. 546


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart


Quartet in E-flat major for Piano, Violin, Viola, and Cello, K. 493


Franz Schubert


Quintet in A major for Piano, Violin, Viola, Cello, and Bass, D. 667, "Trout"


Wu Han


Julian Rhee


Arnaud Sussmann


Paul Neubauer


Sterling Elliott


Anthony Manzo

Double Bass
Presented at

St. Cecilia Music Center

24 Ransom NE Grand Rapids, MI 49503