Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Digital Encore

Summer Evenings IV

First Aired Jul 31, 2024
video Digital Encores

Already purchased content?

Log-in to watch

Purchase to watch

Rossini Quartet No. 4 in B-flat major for Flute, Clarinet, Bassoon, and Horn (1804, ARRANGED FROM STRING SONATA NO. 4 BY FRIEDRICH BERR 1828–29)

Saint-Saëns Sonata for Oboe and Piano, Op. 166 (1921)

Taffanel Quintet in G minor for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon, and Horn (1876)

Poulenc Sonata for Flute and Piano (1956-57)

Mozart Quintet in E-flat major for Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon, Horn, and Piano, K. 452 (1784)

Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Evren Ozel


Demarre McGill


Juri Vallentin


Romie de Guise-Langlois


Peter Kolkay


Hugo Valverde