Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Digital Encore

Instrumental Array

Beethoven, Rossini, Britten, Duruflé, Hummel

First Aired Mar 25, 2024
video Digital Encores

Already purchased content?

Log-in to watch

Purchase to watch

Ludwig van Beethoven  Sonata for Horn and Piano, Op. 17 (1800)

Gioachino Rossini  Duetto in D major for Cello and Bass (1824)

Benjamin Britten  Two Insect Pieces for Oboe and Piano (1935)

Maurice Duruflé  Prélude, Récitatif et Variations for Flute, Viola, and Piano, Op. 3 (1928)

Johann Hummel  Septet in D minor for Flute, Oboe, Horn, Viola, Cello, Bass, and Piano, Op. 87 (1802)

Title Date
Streaming live {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.date}}, {{ViewModel.StreamingOn.time}}
Available on-demand until {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.date}}, {{ViewModel.AvailableUntil.time}}


Juho Pohjonen


Paul Neubauer


Nicholas Canellakis


Nina Bernat

Double Bass

Sooyun Kim


James Austin Smith


Radovan Vlatković